Greg Richman, Assoc Broker/Investor
520-248-1239
Call Me! Email Me!
Greg Richman, Assoc Broker/Investor
520-248-1239
Call Me! Email Me!

Marana, Arizona Golfer's Paradise - Golf Course Homes Available

Marana, Arizona is a very nice, NW suburb of Tucson, Arizona.  There are 16 golf courses in and around Marana, AZ. There are 6 golf courses in the town of Marana. The other 11 golf courses are located under 20 miles away.  Marana, Arizona is a golfer's paradise. 

Also, Marana has many golf course communities with great homes currently for sale. https://www.maranahomesaz.com/marana-golf-homes-over-500k/  and  https://www.maranahomesaz.com/marana-golf-homes-250k-500k/ 

The Gallery Golf Club North Course, Marana, Arizona - Golf ...

Marana, AZ GOLF:

1. The Gallery North Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/marana/the-gallery-golf-club-16374

2. The Gallery South Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/marana/the-gallery-golf-club

3. The Highlands at Dove Mountain Highlands Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/marana/the-highlands-at-dove-mountain

4. Golf Club at Dove Mountain Saguaro Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/marana/the-golf-club-at-dove-mountain-20810

5. Golf Club at Dove Mountain Tortolita Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/marana/the-golf-club-at-dove-mountain-20811

6. Quarry Pines Golf Club - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/quarry-pines-golf-club

7. Crooked Tree Golf Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/crooked-tree-golf-course

8. Omni Tucson National Resort Catalina Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/omni-tucson-national-golf-resort-spa-474

9. Omni Tucson National Resort Sonoran Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/omni-tucson-national-golf-resort-spa

10. El Conquistador Golf and Tennis Club Canada Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/el-conquistador-golf-tennis-club-12417

11. El Conquistador Golf and Tennis Club Conquistador Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/el-conquistador-golf-tennis-club

12. Stone Canyon Golf Club - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/stone-canyon-club

13. Silverbell Golf Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/silverbell-golf-course

14. Oro Valley Country Club - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/oro-valley-country-club

15. Pusch Ridge Golf Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/pusch-ridge-golf-course

16. Tucson Estates Golf Course - https://www.golflink.com/golf-courses/az/tucson/tucson-estates-golf-course

 

If you love golf, outdoor recreation, the easy-paced Sonoran Desert living, and great weather year-round, Marana / Tucson, Arizona is for you!  

 

Whether buying and/or selling real estate, put my 20+ years of real estate experience to work for you!

 

I'm "Always On Call!"

 

Contact me 7 days a week, including evenings, to discuss real estate.

--- grichman@RichmanTucsonHomes.com

 

Other blog entries

Craft Beer Served With a Purpose: Button Brew House, Marana (06/19/2022)
Just a Short Drive To See the Universe (06/07/2022)
A Highly Rated Mountain Biking Site Close To Marana (06/01/2022)
How About a Remote Park in an Urban Environment (05/14/2022)
Enjoy a Desert Trail Ride and Help Support a Horse Rescue (05/07/2022)
It’s Like Throwing Darts; But With an Axe! (05/04/2022)
Travel Around the World in Marana (04/12/2022)
A Unique Way to Experience Our Unique Desert (04/09/2022)
Peaceful Walks Among Wildflowers and Wild Birds Near Marana (04/05/2022)
Horseback Riding 'Way Out West' in Marana (03/26/2022)

» Blog archive

Click on Map to Start Your Tucson Home Search